Eurobasket Women 2009 Complete Groups

The groups for the Eurobasket competition hosted in Latvia during June 7-20th 2009 has been completed.

Eurobasket Women 2009 Groups

Group A: Spain, Slovakia, Czech Republic Ukraine
Group B: Latvia, Poland, Greece, Hungary
Group C: Russia, Turkey, Lithuania, Serbia
Group D: Belarus, France, Israel, Italy


Speak Your Mind